Contact District 3

CENTRAL OFFICE (Please mail all correspondence to this address)

Scott M. Schmerelson
c/o Los Angeles Unified School District
333 S. Beaudry Ave., 24th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017

(213) 241-8333 

DISTRICT OFFICE

6621 Balboa Blvd.
Lake Balboa, CA 91406

Scott M. Schmerelson scott.schmerelson@lausd.net
Cynthia Ronquillo cynthia.ronquillo@lausd.net
Arlene Irlando arlene.irlando@lausd.net
Silvia Martinez silvia.k.martinez@lausd.net
Jeannie Kamm jeannie.kamm@lausd.net
Claudia Vizcarra claudia.vizcarra@lausd.net
Tara Vahdani tara.vahdani@lausd.net
Tammy Ramirez tammy.ramirez@lausd.net
Ambrosia Solis ambrosia.solis@lausd.net